Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Board of Directors 2018

Members of the Board


Chair of the Board
Marina Svensson

Teacher representatives
Monica Lindberg Falk
Nicholas Loubere
Astrid Norén-Nilsson
Paul O'Shea

Administrative staff representative
Nina Brand

Student representatives
Elvis Crnogorac
Anni-Elina Vänskä


Page Manager:

Centre for East and South-East Asian Studies
Lund University
Sölvegatan 18 B, 223 62 Lund

Phone: +46 46 222 38 61
E-mail: info [at] ace [dot] lu [dot] se